Besides the three board members the central bank governors of Belgium Austria Estonia Slovakia and Cyprus are all expected to be replaced this year NeutralBRUSSELS Euro zone finance ministers nominated Irelands central bank governor Philip Lane on Monday to be the next chief economist of the European Central Bank after the term of Belgiums Peter Praet ends on May 31 the ministers said in a statement